top of page

All meetings are at 7:00 PM via Zoom, typically on the 3rd Monday of the month.

For Zoom link or leadership team information, please contact us at

July 15

August 19

September 16

October 21

November 18

December 16

Hadassah Board Meeting Dates

Gina Robins, President
Yvette Jacobson, Immediate Past President
Helene Schilian, Education and Advocacy VP
Yvette Jacobson and Lori Trapani, Fundraising Co-VPs
Marci Goldberg, Marketing VP/Social Media
Laurie Sheinhaus, Membership Outreach VP
Rosalind Cooper and Cheri Titlebaum, Programming Co-VPs
Judy Kaufmann, Records Administration VP
Karen Futtersak, Secretary
*OPEN*, Donations Administrator
Aileen Greenberg-Kriner, Communications/CJN Chairwoman
Cindy Bolokofsky, Tata's Chairwoman
Merril Schenkel, Fundraising/Mahjong Chairwoman
Leslie Rusgo, Cards and Certificates Chairwoman
Sara Gottschalk, Web Site Editor
June Hirschmann, Hadassah Preppies Chairwoman
*OPEN*, EVOLVE Chairwoman

Board Members At-Large
Ellie Bantit and Debbie Rosenberger, Sun City Coordinators
Beverly Maurice, Lake Norman Coordinator
Lynda White and Laurie B Davis, Programming/Fundraising
Amalia Warshenbrot and Linda Levy, Short Story Facilitators

Hadassah Board Team
bottom of page